Justices of the Court Of Appeal


1. Francis Kusi Appiah


2. Mariama Owusu


3. P.K. Gyaesayor


4. Victor D. Ofoe


5. K.A. Acquaye


6. Francis G. Kobieh


7. Clement J. Honyenuga


8. Emmanuel K. Ayebi


9. K.N. Aduama Osei


10. Irene Charity Larbi


11. Senyo Dzamefe


12. Dennis Dominic Adjei


13. Avril Lovelace-Johnson


14. Margaret Welbourne


15. B.F. Ackah Yensu


16. Cecilia H. Sowah


17. Gertrude Torkornoo


18. Alhaji Saeed Kwaku Gyan


19. Alhaji Issifu Omoro Tanko Amadu


20. Lawrence Ladzagla Mensah


21. Henry Anthony Kwofie


22. Gabriel Simon Suurbaareh


23. Mabel Agyemang


24. Angelina Mornah Domakyaareh


25. Nicholas Charles A. Agbevor


26. Alex B. Poku-Acheampong


27. Anthony Kwadwo Yeboah


28. Merley Afua Wood


29. Amma Abuakwaa Gaisie


We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree