Justices of the Supreme Court


1. Sophia A.B. Akuffo


2. Julius Ansah


3. Sophia O. Adinyira


4. Jones Dotse


5. Anin-Yeboah


6. Paul Baffoe-Bonnie


7. Nasir S. Gbadegbe


8. Vida Akoto-Bamfo


9. Alfred Anthony Benin


10. Yaw Appau


11. Gabriel Pwamang


12. Samuel K. Marful-Sau


13. Agnes M.A. Dordzie


14. Nene Abayaateye Ofoe Amegatcher


15. Prof. Nii Ashie Kotey

We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree