Justices of the Court Of Appeal


Francis  Kusi Appiah                                                         


Mariama Owusu (Ms.)                                           


Samuel K. Marful-Sau                                           


P.K. Gyaesayor                                                                    


Victor D. Ofoe                                                                      


K.A. Acquaye                                                       


Francis G. Kobieh                                                              


Clement J. Honyenuga                                                    


Emmanuel K. Ayebi                                                          


K.N. Aduama Osei                                             


Irene Charity Larbi (Mrs.)                                              


Agnes M.A. Dordzie (Mrs.)                                                        


Senyo Dzamefe                                                


Dennis Dominic Adjei                                          


Avril Lovelace-Johnson                                            


Margaret Welbourne (Mrs.)                             


B.F. Ackah Yensu (Ms.)                                      


Cecilia H. Sowah (Mrs.)                                      


Gertrude Torkornoo (Mrs.)                               


Alhaji Saeed Kwaku Gyan                                  


Alhaji Issifu Omoro Tanko Amadu                   


Lawrence Ladzagla Mensah                      


Henry Anthony Kwofie                                               


Gabriel Simon Suurbaareh                                        


Angelina Mornah Domakyaareh (Mrs.)               


Mabel Agyemang (Mrs.)               


We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree