Management Team


H/L Sophia A.B. Akuffo 

  Her Ladyship The Chief Justice


Cynthia Pamela A. Addo


Judicial Secretary


H.H Samuel Boakye-Yiadom


Deputy Judicial Secretary (Northern Sector)


Richard Apietu


Second Deputy Judicial Secretary


Patricia Naa Afarley Dadson


Manager, Law Court Complex


Robert Cudjoe


Director, ICT


John Kojo Bannerman


Director, Court Services


Robert N.A. Tackie


Chief Internal Auditor (Head of Inspectorate)


Grace Ashami Tagoe 


Director, Communications


Benjamin Dankyi


Director, Works


Cyril Nuertey Ablade


Director, Development (Head of Estates & Documentation)


Stephen Tetteh Narh


Director, Monitoring and Evaluation


Nii  Boye Quartey


Director,  Human Resource


Kwame Antwi-Boasiako


Director, Finance


Joseph Kwame Osei-Twum


Director, Logistics 


Benedictus Amakye Darko


Director, Procurement


Joseph Rhoddi Ampong-Fosu


Director, Judicial Reforms & Projects


Vera Ofosu 


Director, Audit



P.O. Box GP 119, Accra

Tel: (+233) 0302-663951, 663954, 666671


Tel: (+233) 0302-748100, 748101, 748102


We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree