Ghana Constitution     E-Judgment     E-Forms         Election Manual    Annual Reports     e-Justice Frequently Asked Questions       

Justices of the Court Of Appeal

1. Justice  Victor D. Ofoe

2. Justice Senyo Dzamefe

3. Justice  Dennis Dominic Adjei

4. Justice  Margaret Welbourne

5. Justice  Cecilia Hanzzy-Sowah

6. Justice Henry A. Kwofie

7. Justice Gbiel S. Suurbaareh

8. Justice  Mabel Maame Agyemang

9. Justice Angelina Mornah Domakyaareh

10. Justice Alex Poku-Acheampong

11. Justice Amma Abuakwaa Gaisie

12. Justice Anthony Oppong

13. Justice Philip Bright Mensah

14. Justice Angelina Mensah-Homiah

15. Jennifer A. Dodoo

16. Justice Janapare A. Bartels-Kwodwo

17. Justice Sophia Rosetta Bernasko Essah

18. Justice Georgina Mensah-Datsa

19. Justice Eric Kyei Baffour

20. Justice Yaw Darko Asare

21. Justice Edward Amoako Asante

22.  Justice Novisi Afua Aryene

23.Justice Eric Baah

24. Justice Richard Adjei-Frimpong

25. Justice Cynthia Pamela Akotoaa Addo

26. Justice Alex Owusu-Ofori

27. Justice Emmanuel Ankamah

28. Justice Jerome Noble-Nkrumah

29.  Justice Gifty Agyei Addo

30.Justice Afia Serwah Asare-Botwe

31.  Justice Samuel Obeng-Diawuo

32. Justice Hafisata Amaleboba

33. Justice Kweku Tawiah Ackaah-Boafo

34. Justice Jennifer Abena Dadzie

35. Justice Charles Edward Ekow Baiden

36. Justice Stephen Oppong

37. Justice Patrick Kwamina Baiden

38. Justice Professor Olivia Anku-Tsede

39. Justice Christopher Archer

40. Justice Dr. Ernest Owusu-Dapaah



P.O. Box GP 119, Accra

Tel: (+233) 0302-663951, 663954, 666671


Tel: (+233) 0302-748100, 748101, 748102


We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree