Ghana Constitution     E-Judgment     E-Forms         Election Manual    Annual Reports     e-Justice Frequently Asked Questions       

Justices of the Court Of Appeal


1. Justice Senyo Dzamefe

2. Justice  Dennis Dominic Adjei

3. Justice  Cecilia Hanzzy-Sowah

4. Justice Gbiel S. Suurbaareh

5. Justice  Mabel Maame Agyemang

6. Justice Alex Poku-Acheampong

7.  Justice Anthony Oppong

8. Justice Philip Bright Mensah

9. Justice Angelina Mensah-Homiah

10. Jennifer A. Dodoo

11. Justice Janapare A. Bartels-Kwodwo

12.  Justice Sophia Rosetta Bernasko Essah

13.  Justice Georgina Mensah-Datsa

14.  Justice Eric Kyei Baffour

15.  Justice Edward Amoako Asante

16.  Justice Novisi Afua Aryene

17. Justice Eric Baah

18. Justice Cyra Cynthia P. A. Koranteng

19.  Justice Alex Owusu-Ofori

20. Justice Emmanuel Ankamah

21. Justice Jerome Noble-Nkrumah

22. Justice Gifty Agyei Addo

23. Justice Afia Serwah Asare-Botwe

24. Justice Samuel Obeng-Diawuo

25. Justice Hafisata Amaleboba

26. Justice Kweku Tawiah Ackaah-Boafo

27. Justice Jennifer Abena Dadzie

28. Justice Charles Edward Ekow Baiden

29.  Justice Stephen Oppong

30. Justice Patrick Kwamina Baiden

31. Justice Professor Olivia Anku-Tsede

32. Justice Christopher Archer

33. Justice Dr. Ernest Owusu-Dapaah








P.O. Box GP 119, Accra

Tel: (+233) 0302-663951, 663954, 666671


Tel: (+233) 0302-748100, 748101, 748102


We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree